Our Activities


Thursday 18 Apr 2019  
7.30 pmMaundy Thursday Communion
Friday 19 Apr 2019  
3.00 pmReflective service for Good Friday
Sunday 21 Apr 2019  
10.30 amEaster Holy Communion
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Sunday 28 Apr 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Wednesday 1 May 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5 May 2019  
9.30 amHoly Communion
10.30 amMorning Worship
Monday 6 May 2019  
1.30 pmNetwork
Wednesday 8 May 2019  
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Thursday 9 May 2019  
7.00 pmPrayer & Praise
Sunday 12 May 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion