Our Activities


Sunday 1 Mar 2020  
9.30 amHoly Communion
10.30 amMorning Worship
Monday 2 Mar 2020  
10.00 amThe Welcome
1.30 pmNetwork
Wednesday 4 Mar 2020  
10.00 amHoly Communion
11.30 amBible Study
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Saturday 7 Mar 2020  
10.00 amTLC
Sunday 8 Mar 2020  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 9 Mar 2020  
7.30 pmJulian Prayer Group
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 12 Mar 2020  
7.00 pmPraise and Worship
Sunday 15 Mar 2020  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 16 Mar 2020  
1.30 pmNetwork
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020  
10.00 amHoly Communion