Our Activities


Monday 27 Jan 2020  
10.00 amThe Welcome
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020  
7.30 pmJCC
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020  
10.00 amHoly Communion
11.30 amBible Study
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Saturday 1 Feb 2020  
10.00 amTLC
Sunday 2 Feb 2020  
9.30 amHoly Communion
10.30 amMorning Worship
Monday 3 Feb 2020  
10.00 amThe Welcome
1.30 pmNetwork
Wednesday 5 Feb 2020  
10.00 amHoly Communion
11.30 amBible Study
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9 Feb 2020  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 10 Feb 2020  
10.00 amThe Welcome
7.30 pmJulian Prayer Group
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020  
10.00 amHoly Communion
11.00 amFuneral
11.30 amBible Study
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Thursday 13 Feb 2020  
7.00 pmPraise and Worship
Sunday 16 Feb 2020  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 17 Feb 2020  
10.00 amThe Welcome
1.30 pmNetwork
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020  
10.00 amHoly Communion
11.30 amBible Study
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting