Our Activities


Wednesday 24 Jul 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 25 Jul 2019  
7.00 pmHole in the Soul
Sunday 28 Jul 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 29 Jul 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
Wednesday 31 Jul 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Sunday 4 Aug 2019  
9.30 amHoly Communion
10.30 amMorning Worship
Monday 5 Aug 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
Wednesday 7 Aug 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Sunday 11 Aug 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 12 Aug 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Sunday 18 Aug 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion