What's On


Monday 16 May 2022  
7.00 pm(W)hole in the Soul
Wednesday 18 May 2022  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 19 May 2022  
7.00 pmHeart & Soul
Saturday 21 May 2022  
9.00 amSCIMP
Sunday 22 May 2022  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 23 May 2022  
7.00 pmGazing on God
Wednesday 25 May 2022  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 26 May 2022  
7.00 pmHeart & Soul
Saturday 28 May 2022  
9.00 amQuiet day
Sunday 29 May 2022  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Wednesday 1 Jun 2022  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 2 Jun 2022  
7.00 pmHeart & Soul

Our Activities


Our Holy Communion services are based on Anglican and Methodist liturgy. The Sunday service includes the organ and singing.

The Julian Contemplative Prayer group is a silent prayer session, where we seek to be aware of the presence of God and to remain silently and attentively in that presence, completely open to God.

The (W)hole in the Soul and Gazing on God groups explore spirituality and Christianity.

The Welcome Group supports people in the community with time for friendship, craft, and tea and coffee, and it's open to all.