What's On


Thursday 20 Jun 2024  
7.00 pmRecovery Church, Heart & Soul
Sunday 23 Jun 2024  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 24 Jun 2024  
10.00 amThe Welcome
Wednesday 26 Jun 2024  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 27 Jun 2024  
7.00 pmRecovery Church, Heart & Soul
Saturday 29 Jun 2024  
10.00 amArt group
Sunday 30 Jun 2024  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 1 Jul 2024  
10.00 amThe Welcome
Wednesday 3 Jul 2024  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 4 Jul 2024  
7.00 pmRecovery Church, Heart & Soul
Saturday 6 Jul 2024  
10.00 amCoffee morning

Our Activities


Our Holy Communion services are based on Anglican and Methodist liturgy. The Sunday service includes the organ and singing.

The Julian Contemplative Prayer group is a silent prayer session, where we seek to be aware of the presence of God and to remain silently and attentively in that presence, completely open to God.

The Recovery Church  Heart and Soul. A relaxed time of reflection and community, supporting anyone on their journey of recovery and healing.

The Welcome Group supports people in the community with time for friendship, craft, and tea and coffee, and it's open to all.